Yokai Calling Series


The Yokai Calling series is an epic fantasy coming of age story following Hidekazu, Masanori, and Aihi on an adventure that tests their limits—both physically and mentally—while they unravel the schemes of a dark sorcerer. In a world filled with magic and wonder, they learn that history isn’t quite as it seems, and the division between good and evil isn’t simple—including for each other.

Book 1: Spirit of the Dragon

Book 2: The Dragon’s Eye

Book 3: A Dragon’s Curse

Book 4: Blood of Dragons

Omnibus edition: Yokai Calling: The Complete Series

Erynn Lehtonen

One day, Erynn’s army of fluffy minions will take over the world. But, well, she hasn’t had any luck animating stuffed animals yet! Ever since graduating with her degree in creative writing from the University of British Columbia, you can usually find her typing away at her next fantasy novel like her life depends on it. Other times, she’s locked inside a book, be that reading about dragons, mythology, folklore, or daydreaming in another fantasy world. She also entertains a “mild” tea obsession and guards her hoard like any bookdragon would. It’s her goal to introduce readers to the complexities of mental illness through the perspectives of lifelike characters in fantasy worlds.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This