Forest of Corruption

Lunar Insurrection Book 3

When a kingdom falls, the forests do too.

You’d think the worst part of dense forests would be the monsters roaming around at night. Unfortunately, Guinevere, Rey, and their party have the displeasure of being waylaid by a group of Robin Hood wannabes on their way to finishing their latest side quest promising epic loot.

One by one, people disappeared… and the village’s last survivor has only a vague understanding of why. Of course, their unsavoury hosts have a better idea of what’s going on in these mysterious forests, but that information comes at a cost.

But when working with the bandits promises the party more loot and the opportunity to uncover the hidden properties of Rey’s cursed sword, they set off into the forest that’s swallowed so many innocent souls.

For fans of Dungeons and Dragons and Discworld, the Lunar Insurrection series is comprised of novella-length installments that build on the larger story and world, but can also be enjoyed as individual tales out of order.

Pages: 158
Publishing Date: May 22nd, 2022
Publisher: White Raven Chronicles
Imprint: Dragon's Hoard
Edition: 2nd edition
ASIN: B0B2134QKT
eBook ISBN: 978-1-990602-17-7

Experience the Entire Lunar Insurrection Series!

Erynn Lehtonen

One day, Erynn’s army of fluffy minions will take over the world. But, well, she hasn’t had any luck animating stuffed animals yet! Ever since graduating with her degree in creative writing from the University of British Columbia, you can usually find her typing away at her next fantasy novel like her life depends on it. Other times, she’s locked inside a book, be that reading about dragons, mythology, folklore, or daydreaming in another fantasy world. She also entertains a “mild” tea obsession and guards her hoard like any bookdragon would. It’s her goal to introduce readers to the complexities of mental illness through the perspectives of lifelike characters in fantasy worlds.

What are you waiting for?

Pin It on Pinterest